About Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hte Pune Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1767 Km 29 hrs 40 mints

Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Pune 1 10:45 00:00 4 0 kms
Ahmadnagar 1 11:50 11:52 03:00 1 155 kms
Manmad 1 15:30 15:33 05:00 1,2 308 kms
Akola 1 19:45 19:50 03:00 2 632 kms
Wardha 2 23:07 23:10 02:00 1 806 kms
Gondia 2 01:55 02:00 02:00 4 1015 kms
Durg 2 05:12 05:14 05:00 3 1149 kms
Bilaspur 2 06:35 06:40 15:00 2 1297 kms
Raigarh 2 09:30 09:32 02:00 - 1430 kms
Rourkela 2 11:45 11:47 08:00 5 1767 kms

Important Details About Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845:

Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Pune (PUNE) at 10:45 and ends at Rourkela (ROU) at 11:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Pune to Rourkela .

The average train speed of Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Pune
  2. Ahmadnagar
  3. Manmad
  4. Akola
  5. Wardha
  6. Gondia
  7. Durg
  8. Bilaspur
  9. Raigarh
  10. Rourkela

List of stations from where Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 passes during the journey:

Pune, Ahmadnagar, Manmad, Akola, Wardha, Gondia, Durg, Bilaspur, Raigarh, Rourkela,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 29 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845?

Ans: Hte Pune Sf Exp 22845 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Pune,Ahmadnagar,Manmad,Akola,Wardha,Gondia,Durg,Bilaspur,Raigarh,Rourkela,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.