About Pdy Maq Express 16855

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Pdy Maq Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
799 Km 16 hrs 45 mints

Pdy Maq Express 16855 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Pondicherry 1 16:45 00:00 4 0 kms
Vriddhachalam 1 17:25 17:35 10:00 3 92 kms
Attur 1 19:44 19:45 01:00 -- 175 kms
Erode 1 22:00 22:10 05:00 2 291 kms
Coimbatore 2 00:03 00:05 03:00 1 392 kms
Palakkad 2 01:19 01:20 03:00 3 447 kms
Tirur 2 03:25 03:30 02:00 1 537 kms
Vadakara 2 04:52 04:55 01:00 2 624 kms
Thalassery 2 05:39 05:40 02:00 1 646 kms
Payyanur 2 06:17 06:20 01:00 1 700 kms
Kasaragod 2 07:18 07:20 02:00 2 799 kms

Important Details About Pdy Maq Express 16855:

Pdy Maq Express 16855 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Pdy Maq Express 16855 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Pondicherry (PDY) at 16:45 and ends at Kasaragod (KGQ) at 07:18. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Pondicherry to Kasaragod .

The average train speed of Pdy Maq Express 16855 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Pdy Maq Express 16855 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Pondicherry
  2. Vriddhachalam
  3. Attur
  4. Erode
  5. Coimbatore
  6. Palakkad
  7. Tirur
  8. Vadakara
  9. Thalassery
  10. Payyanur
  11. Kasaragod

List of stations from where Pdy Maq Express 16855 passes during the journey:

Pondicherry, Vriddhachalam, Attur, Erode, Coimbatore, Palakkad, Tirur, Vadakara, Thalassery, Payyanur, Kasaragod,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Pdy Maq Express 16855 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Pdy Maq Express 16855 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 16 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Pdy Maq Express 16855?

Ans: Pdy Maq Express 16855 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Pondicherry,Vriddhachalam,Attur,Erode,Coimbatore,Palakkad,Tirur,Vadakara,Thalassery,Payyanur,Kasaragod,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.