About Njp Udz Express 19602

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Njp Udz Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2232 Km 43 hrs 35 mints

Njp Udz Express 19602 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Jalpaiguri 1 08:25 00:00 1,2 0 kms
Katihar 1 09:28 09:30 10:00 1 184 kms
Samastipur 1 13:45 13:50 05:00 1 395 kms
Hajipur 1 16:10 16:15 05:00 3 501 kms
Siwan 1 18:45 18:55 05:00 3 621 kms
Gorakhpur 1 20:44 20:46 10:00 1 740 kms
Lucknow 2 02:08 02:10 10:00 4 1010 kms
Moradabad 2 06:58 07:00 08:00 2 1335 kms
Delhi Cantt 2 12:05 12:20 02:00 1 1510 kms
Rewari 2 13:06 13:08 02:00 1 1578 kms
Jaipur 2 16:16 16:19 10:00 2,3 1804 kms
Nasirabad 2 21:15 21:25 02:00 1 1962 kms
Bhilwara 2 22:35 22:37 05:00 1 2070 kms
Kapasan 3 01:00 01:05 01:00 1 2154 kms
Rana Pratap Nagar 3 02:56 02:58 02:00 1 2232 kms

Important Details About Njp Udz Express 19602:

Njp Udz Express 19602 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Njp Udz Express 19602 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 08:25 and ends at Rana Pratap Nagar (RPZ) at 02:56. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from New Jalpaiguri to Rana Pratap Nagar .

The average train speed of Njp Udz Express 19602 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Njp Udz Express 19602 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Jalpaiguri
  2. Katihar
  3. Samastipur
  4. Hajipur
  5. Siwan
  6. Gorakhpur
  7. Lucknow
  8. Moradabad
  9. Delhi Cantt
  10. Rewari
  11. Jaipur
  12. Nasirabad
  13. Bhilwara
  14. Kapasan
  15. Rana Pratap Nagar

List of stations from where Njp Udz Express 19602 passes during the journey:

New Jalpaiguri, Katihar, Samastipur, Hajipur, Siwan, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Moradabad, Delhi Cantt, Rewari, Jaipur, Nasirabad, Bhilwara, Kapasan, Rana Pratap Nagar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Njp Udz Express 19602 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Njp Udz Express 19602 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 43 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Njp Udz Express 19602?

Ans: Njp Udz Express 19602 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Jalpaiguri,Katihar,Samastipur,Hajipur,Siwan,Gorakhpur,Lucknow,Moradabad,Delhi Cantt,Rewari,Jaipur,Nasirabad,Bhilwara,Kapasan,Rana Pratap Nagar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.