About Ncj Tbm Exp 22658

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ncj Tbm Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
699 Km 11 hrs 40 mints

Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Nagercoil Junction 1 16:30 00:00 3 0 kms
Tirunelveli 1 17:03 17:05 05:00 2 74 kms
Satur 1 18:43 18:45 02:00 1 160 kms
Madurai 1 19:28 19:30 05:00 2 231 kms
Tiruchchirappalli 1 22:02 22:05 05:00 3 387 kms
Villupuram 2 00:45 00:47 02:00 1 565 kms
Tambaram 2 03:13 03:15 00:00 6 699 kms

Important Details About Ncj Tbm Exp 22658:

Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) at 16:30 and ends at Tambaram (TBM) at 03:13. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Nagercoil Junction to Tambaram .

The average train speed of Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Nagercoil Junction
  2. Tirunelveli
  3. Satur
  4. Madurai
  5. Tiruchchirappalli
  6. Villupuram
  7. Tambaram

List of stations from where Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 passes during the journey:

Nagercoil Junction, Tirunelveli, Satur, Madurai, Tiruchchirappalli, Villupuram, Tambaram,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ncj Tbm Exp 22658?

Ans: Ncj Tbm Exp 22658 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Nagercoil Junction,Tirunelveli,Satur,Madurai,Tiruchchirappalli,Villupuram,Tambaram,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.