About Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mtj Cpr Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
878 Km 17 hrs 15 mints

Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Mathura 1 23:50 00:00 7 0 kms
Kasganj 2 00:29 00:31 10:00 4,5 105 kms
Farrukhabad 2 02:29 02:32 05:00 1 213 kms
Kannauj 2 03:30 03:31 03:00 1 272 kms
Kanpur Central 2 05:55 05:57 05:00 9 352 kms
Badshahnagar 2 08:08 08:18 03:00 1 432 kms
Gonda 2 09:16 09:18 05:00 2 546 kms
Maskanwa 2 11:07 11:09 02:00 2 588 kms
Basti 2 11:41 11:43 03:00 3 634 kms
Gorakhpur 2 12:32 12:34 10:00 2,4 698 kms
Bhatni 2 14:46 14:48 02:00 4 768 kms
Siwan 2 15:26 15:28 05:00 1 878 kms

Important Details About Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532:

Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Mathura (MTJ) at 23:50 and ends at Siwan (SV) at 15:26. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Mathura to Siwan .

The average train speed of Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Mathura
  2. Kasganj
  3. Farrukhabad
  4. Kannauj
  5. Kanpur Central
  6. Badshahnagar
  7. Gonda
  8. Maskanwa
  9. Basti
  10. Gorakhpur
  11. Bhatni
  12. Siwan

List of stations from where Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 passes during the journey:

Mathura, Kasganj, Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Kanpur Central, Badshahnagar, Gonda, Maskanwa, Basti, Gorakhpur, Bhatni, Siwan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 17 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532?

Ans: Mtj Cpr Sf Exp 22532 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Mathura,Kasganj,Farrukhabad,Kannauj,Kanpur Central,Badshahnagar,Gonda,Maskanwa,Basti,Gorakhpur,Bhatni,Siwan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.