About 06602

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
319 Km 8h 10m

06602 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Mangalore 1 05:30 - 3 0 kms
Thokur 1 05:43 05:45 1m 1 22 kms
Mulki 1 06:44 06:45 1m 1 36 kms
Padubidri 1 07:03 07:04 1m 1 52 kms
Udupi 1 07:21 07:22 1m 1 68 kms
Kundapura 1 07:46 07:47 1m 1 100 kms
Bijoor 1 08:10 08:11 1m 1 128 kms
Shiroor 1 08:39 08:40 1m 1 142 kms
Chitrapur 1 09:00 09:01 1m 1 155 kms
Manki Halt 1 09:20 09:21 1m 1 172 kms
Kumta 1 09:50 09:51 1m 1,2 204 kms
Gokarna Road Halt 1 10:25 10:26 1m 1 223 kms
Harwada 1 10:50 10:51 1m 1 245 kms
Asnoti 1 11:24 11:25 1m 1 267 kms
Cancona 1 11:55 11:56 1m 1 286 kms
Madgaon 1 12:27 12:28 - 1,2 319 kms

Important Details About 06602:

06602 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, 06602 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Mangalore (MAQ) at 05:30 and ends at Madgaon (MAO) at 12:27. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Mangalore to Madgaon .

The average train speed of 06602 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book 06602 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Mangalore
  2. Thokur
  3. Mulki
  4. Padubidri
  5. Udupi
  6. Kundapura
  7. Bijoor
  8. Shiroor
  9. Chitrapur
  10. Manki Halt
  11. Kumta
  12. Gokarna Road Halt
  13. Harwada
  14. Asnoti
  15. Cancona
  16. Madgaon

List of stations from where 06602 passes during the journey:

Mangalore, Thokur, Mulki, Padubidri, Udupi, Kundapura, Bijoor, Shiroor, Chitrapur, Manki Halt, Kumta, Gokarna Road Halt, Harwada, Asnoti, Cancona, Madgaon,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q. 06602 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, 06602 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8h 10m to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of 06602?

Ans: 06602 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Mangalore,Thokur,Mulki,Padubidri,Udupi,Kundapura,Bijoor,Shiroor,Chitrapur,Manki Halt,Kumta,Gokarna Road Halt,Harwada,Asnoti,Cancona,Madgaon,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.