About Mangaluru Exp 12133

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mangaluru Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Mangalore Junction
1196 Km 15 hrs 11 mints

Mangaluru Exp 12133 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 21:54 00:00 14 0 kms
Thane 1 22:36 22:39 03:00 7 34 kms
Panvel 1 23:15 23:18 03:00 7 69 kms
Ratnagiri 2 03:25 03:30 05:00 1 431 kms
Kankavli 2 05:06 05:08 02:00 1 587 kms
Karmali 2 06:28 06:30 02:00 -- 725 kms
Madgaon Junction 2 07:20 07:30 10:00 1,2 765 kms
Karwar 2 08:36 08:38 02:00 1 847 kms
Kumta 2 09:28 09:30 02:00 1 924 kms
Bhatkal 2 10:12 10:14 02:00 1 1001 kms
Mookambika Road Byndoor (h) 2 10:28 10:30 02:00 1 1023 kms
Kundapura 2 10:56 10:58 02:00 1 1070 kms
Udupi 2 11:26 11:28 02:00 2 1115 kms
Surathkal 2 12:02 12:04 02:00 1 1173 kms
Mangalore Junction 2 13:05 End 00:00 1 1196 kms

Important Details About Mangaluru Exp 12133:

Mangaluru Exp 12133 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mangaluru Exp 12133 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 21:54 and ends at Mangalore Junction (MAJN) at 13:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Mangalore Junction .

The average train speed of Mangaluru Exp 12133 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mangaluru Exp 12133 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Thane
  3. Panvel
  4. Ratnagiri
  5. Kankavli
  6. Karmali
  7. Madgaon Junction
  8. Karwar
  9. Kumta
  10. Bhatkal
  11. Mookambika Road Byndoor (h)
  12. Kundapura
  13. Udupi
  14. Surathkal
  15. Mangalore Junction

List of stations from where Mangaluru Exp 12133 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Thane, Panvel, Ratnagiri, Kankavli, Karmali, Madgaon Junction, Karwar, Kumta, Bhatkal, Mookambika Road Byndoor (h), Kundapura, Udupi, Surathkal, Mangalore Junction,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mangaluru Exp 12133 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mangaluru Exp 12133 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 11 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mangaluru Exp 12133?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Exp 12133 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Mangalore Junction (MAJN).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Thane,Panvel,Ratnagiri,Kankavli,Karmali,Madgaon Junction,Karwar,Kumta,Bhatkal,Mookambika Road Byndoor (h),Kundapura,Udupi,Surathkal,Mangalore Junction,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.