About Majn-csmt Express 12134

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Majn-csmt Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Mangalore Junction C Shivaji Mah T
894 Km 14 hrs 35 mints

Majn-csmt Express 12134 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Mangalore Junction 1 Starts 14:00 00:00 2 0 kms
Surathkal 1 14:42 14:44 02:00 1 21 kms
Udupi 1 15:16 15:18 02:00 1 62 kms
Kundapura 1 15:40 15:42 02:00 1 94 kms
Mookambika Road Byndoor (h) 1 16:08 16:10 02:00 1 128 kms
Bhatkal 1 16:26 16:28 02:00 1 143 kms
Kumta 1 17:00 17:02 02:00 1 198 kms
Karwar 1 17:48 17:50 02:00 1 253 kms
Madgaon Junction 1 18:55 19:05 10:00 1 313 kms
Karmali 1 19:30 19:32 02:00 -- 342 kms
Kankavli 1 20:50 20:52 02:00 1 438 kms
Ratnagiri 1 22:30 22:35 05:00 2 549 kms
Panvel 2 03:07 03:10 03:00 5 828 kms
Thane 2 03:48 03:50 02:00 6 860 kms
C Shivaji Mah T 2 04:35 End 00:00 12 894 kms

Important Details About Majn-csmt Express 12134:

Majn-csmt Express 12134 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Majn-csmt Express 12134 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Mangalore Junction (MAJN) at 14:00 and ends at C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 04:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Mangalore Junction to C Shivaji Mah T .

The average train speed of Majn-csmt Express 12134 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Majn-csmt Express 12134 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Mangalore Junction
  2. Surathkal
  3. Udupi
  4. Kundapura
  5. Mookambika Road Byndoor (h)
  6. Bhatkal
  7. Kumta
  8. Karwar
  9. Madgaon Junction
  10. Karmali
  11. Kankavli
  12. Ratnagiri
  13. Panvel
  14. Thane
  15. C Shivaji Mah T

List of stations from where Majn-csmt Express 12134 passes during the journey:

Mangalore Junction, Surathkal, Udupi, Kundapura, Mookambika Road Byndoor (h), Bhatkal, Kumta, Karwar, Madgaon Junction, Karmali, Kankavli, Ratnagiri, Panvel, Thane, C Shivaji Mah T,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Mangalore Junction station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Majn-csmt Express 12134 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Majn-csmt Express 12134 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Majn-csmt Express 12134?

Ans: Mangalore Junction Majn-csmt Express 12134 operates from Mangalore Junction (MAJN) to C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Mangalore Junction,Surathkal,Udupi,Kundapura,Mookambika Road Byndoor (h),Bhatkal,Kumta,Karwar,Madgaon Junction,Karmali,Kankavli,Ratnagiri,Panvel,Thane,C Shivaji Mah T,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.