About Lur Ypr Express 16584

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Lur Ypr Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
854 Km 16 hrs 5 mints

Lur Ypr Express 16584 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Latur 1 15:35 00:00 -- 0 kms
Udgir 1 16:05 16:10 01:00 -- 66 kms
Bidar 1 17:34 17:35 05:00 -- 147 kms
Vikarabad 1 18:41 18:42 15:00 3 238 kms
Seram 1 20:30 20:31 01:00 -- 312 kms
Nalwar 1 21:35 21:40 01:00 -- 363 kms
Saidapur 1 22:34 22:35 01:00 -- 412 kms
Manthralayam Rd 2 23:43 23:45 01:00 1 485 kms
Dharmavaram 2 01:40 01:45 05:00 -- 679 kms
Gauribidanur 2 05:06 05:07 01:00 -- 782 kms
Yasvantpur 2 06:49 06:50 00:00 -- 854 kms

Important Details About Lur Ypr Express 16584:

Lur Ypr Express 16584 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Lur Ypr Express 16584 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Latur (LUR) at 15:35 and ends at Yasvantpur (YPR) at 06:49. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Latur to Yasvantpur .

The average train speed of Lur Ypr Express 16584 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Lur Ypr Express 16584 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Latur
  2. Udgir
  3. Bidar
  4. Vikarabad
  5. Seram
  6. Nalwar
  7. Saidapur
  8. Manthralayam Rd
  9. Dharmavaram
  10. Gauribidanur
  11. Yasvantpur

List of stations from where Lur Ypr Express 16584 passes during the journey:

Latur, Udgir, Bidar, Vikarabad, Seram, Nalwar, Saidapur, Manthralayam Rd, Dharmavaram, Gauribidanur, Yasvantpur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Lur Ypr Express 16584 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Lur Ypr Express 16584 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 16 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Lur Ypr Express 16584?

Ans: Lur Ypr Express 16584 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Latur,Udgir,Bidar,Vikarabad,Seram,Nalwar,Saidapur,Manthralayam Rd,Dharmavaram,Gauribidanur,Yasvantpur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.