About Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ltt Gkp Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Lokmanyatilak Gorakhpur
1695 Km 30 hrs 22 mints

Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lokmanyatilak 1 Starts 05:23 00:00 2 0 kms
Igatpuri 1 07:52 07:57 05:00 1 121 kms
Bhusaval 1 12:05 12:10 05:00 5,6 429 kms
Khandwa Junction 1 14:15 14:20 05:00 2 552 kms
Itarsi 1 16:25 16:30 05:00 1 736 kms
Bhopal 1 18:15 18:25 10:00 2,3 834 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 22:10 22:18 08:00 3 1125 kms
Orai 1 23:33 23:35 02:00 2 1239 kms
Pokhrayan 2 00:09 00:11 02:00 1 1286 kms
Kanpur Central 2 03:35 03:40 05:00 5,6 1346 kms
Aishbagh 2 06:00 06:10 10:00 - 1419 kms
Badshahnagar 2 06:33 06:36 03:00 1,2 1428 kms
Gonda 2 09:00 09:05 05:00 2 1541 kms
Babhnan 2 09:47 09:49 02:00 2 1600 kms
Basti 2 10:16 10:19 03:00 3 1630 kms
Khalilabad 2 10:40 10:42 02:00 2 1660 kms
Gorakhpur 2 11:45 End 00:00 7 1695 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Lokmanyatilak
36h 40m
Gorakhpur Jn
31h 10m
Gorakhpur Jn
Bandra Terminus
37h 25m
Gorakhpur Jn

Important Details About Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103:

Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 generally passes through 17 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 05:23 and ends at Gorakhpur (GKP) at 11:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Lokmanyatilak to Gorakhpur .

The average train speed of Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhusaval
  2. Khandwa Junction
  3. Itarsi
  4. Bhopal
  5. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi

List of stations from where Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 passes during the journey:

Lokmanyatilak, Igatpuri, Bhusaval, Khandwa Junction, Itarsi, Bhopal, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Orai, Pokhrayan, Kanpur Central, Aishbagh, Badshahnagar, Gonda, Babhnan, Basti, Khalilabad, Gorakhpur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Lokmanyatilak station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Tue Thu Sat Sun.

Q.Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 passes through 17 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 30 hrs 22 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103?

Ans: Lokmanyatilak Ltt Gkp Sf Exp 20103 operates from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) to Gorakhpur (GKP).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Igatpuri, Bhusaval, Khandwa Junction, Itarsi, Bhopal.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.