About Kyq Puri Exp 15644

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kyq Puri Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1545 Km 31 hrs 45 mints

Kyq Puri Exp 15644 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kamakhya 1 23:45 00:00 3,4 0 kms
New Bongaigaon 2 01:22 01:24 05:00 1A,1B 202 kms
New Mal 2 04:25 04:30 02:00 1 425 kms
New Jalpaiguri 2 08:05 08:10 15:00 2,3 480 kms
Barsoi 2 10:10 10:12 02:00 1 624 kms
Malda Town 2 11:45 11:47 10:00 1,3 712 kms
Azimganj 2 14:27 14:29 05:00 4 827 kms
Katwa 2 16:18 16:20 05:00 -- 899 kms
Ambika Kalna 2 18:36 18:40 02:00 1 962 kms
Howrah 2 21:18 21:20 20:00 11,13,18 1043 kms
Bhadrakh 3 00:54 01:02 02:00 2 1339 kms
Cuttack 3 03:58 04:00 05:00 4 1455 kms
Khurda Road 3 05:35 05:40 05:00 5 1545 kms

Important Details About Kyq Puri Exp 15644:

Kyq Puri Exp 15644 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kyq Puri Exp 15644 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kamakhya (KYQ) at 23:45 and ends at Khurda Road (KUR) at 05:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Kamakhya to Khurda Road .

The average train speed of Kyq Puri Exp 15644 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kyq Puri Exp 15644 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kamakhya
  2. New Bongaigaon
  3. New Mal
  4. New Jalpaiguri
  5. Barsoi
  6. Malda Town
  7. Azimganj
  8. Katwa
  9. Ambika Kalna
  10. Howrah
  11. Bhadrakh
  12. Cuttack
  13. Khurda Road

List of stations from where Kyq Puri Exp 15644 passes during the journey:

Kamakhya, New Bongaigaon, New Mal, New Jalpaiguri, Barsoi, Malda Town, Azimganj, Katwa, Ambika Kalna, Howrah, Bhadrakh, Cuttack, Khurda Road,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kyq Puri Exp 15644 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kyq Puri Exp 15644 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kyq Puri Exp 15644?

Ans: Kyq Puri Exp 15644 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kamakhya,New Bongaigaon,New Mal,New Jalpaiguri,Barsoi,Malda Town,Azimganj,Katwa,Ambika Kalna,Howrah,Bhadrakh,Cuttack,Khurda Road,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.