About Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Howrah Radhikapur
482 Km 9 hrs 35 mints

Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Howrah 1 Starts 08:55 00:00 6,7,11 0 kms
Bardhaman 1 10:52 10:54 02:00 2 107 kms
Bolpur S Niktn 1 11:35 11:37 02:00 1 159 kms
Prantik 1 11:45 11:47 02:00 1 163 kms
Sainthia 1 12:10 12:12 02:00 2,3 191 kms
Rampur Hat 1 12:43 12:45 02:00 2,3 219 kms
Pakaur 1 13:28 13:30 02:00 1 273 kms
New Farakka 1 14:38 14:40 02:00 2 306 kms
Malda Town 1 15:30 15:40 10:00 2,4 340 kms
Samsi 1 16:08 16:10 02:00 2 375 kms
Bhaluka Road F 1 16:25 16:27 02:00 - 385 kms
Harischandrpur 16:31 16:33 - kms
Barsoi 1 17:08 17:10 02:00 1,2 428 kms
Raiganj 1 17:30 17:35 05:00 1 450 kms
Kaliyanganj 1 18:00 18:02 02:00 2 470 kms
Radhikapur 1 18:30 End 00:00 1 482 kms

Important Details About Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053:

Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Howrah (HWH) at 08:55 and ends at Radhikapur (RDP) at 18:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Howrah to Radhikapur .

The average train speed of Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Howrah
  2. Bardhaman
  3. Bolpur S Niktn
  4. Prantik
  5. Sainthia
  6. Rampur Hat
  7. Pakaur
  8. New Farakka
  9. Malda Town
  10. Samsi
  11. Bhaluka Road F
  12. Harischandrpur
  13. Barsoi
  14. Raiganj
  15. Kaliyanganj
  16. Radhikapur

List of stations from where Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 passes during the journey:

Howrah, Bardhaman, Bolpur S Niktn, Prantik, Sainthia, Rampur Hat, Pakaur, New Farakka, Malda Town, Samsi, Bhaluka Road F, Harischandrpur, Barsoi, Raiganj, Kaliyanganj, Radhikapur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Howrah station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 9 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053?

Ans: Howrah Hwh Rdp Kulik Exp 13053 operates from Howrah (HWH) to Radhikapur (RDP).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Howrah,Bardhaman,Bolpur S Niktn,Prantik,Sainthia,Rampur Hat,Pakaur,New Farakka,Malda Town,Samsi,Bhaluka Road F,Harischandrpur,Barsoi,Raiganj,Kaliyanganj,Radhikapur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.