About Hte Hwh Exp 18616

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hte Hwh Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Hatia Howrah
423 Km 9 hrs 5 mints

Hte Hwh Exp 18616 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hatia 1 Starts 21:45 00:00 1 0 kms
Ranchi 1 22:00 22:15 15:00 1 7 kms
Namkom 1 22:23 22:24 01:00 -- 12 kms
Tatisilwai 1 22:34 22:35 01:00 -- 18 kms
Muri 1 23:25 23:45 20:00 3 69 kms
Torang 2 00:05 00:06 01:00 1 82 kms
Suisa 2 00:14 00:15 01:00 -- 93 kms
Tiraldih 2 00:39 00:40 01:00 -- 100 kms
Chandil 2 01:08 01:10 02:00 2 137 kms
Tatanagar 2 02:00 02:10 10:00 4,5 173 kms
Ghatsila 2 02:57 02:58 01:00 3 210 kms
Jhargram 2 03:42 03:44 02:00 3 269 kms
Kharagpur 2 04:30 04:35 05:00 8 308 kms
Santragachi 2 06:00 06:02 02:00 4 415 kms
Howrah 2 06:50 End 00:00 22 423 kms

Important Details About Hte Hwh Exp 18616:

Hte Hwh Exp 18616 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hte Hwh Exp 18616 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hatia (HTE) at 21:45 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 06:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Hatia to Howrah .

The average train speed of Hte Hwh Exp 18616 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hte Hwh Exp 18616 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hatia
  2. Ranchi
  3. Namkom
  4. Tatisilwai
  5. Muri
  6. Torang
  7. Suisa
  8. Tiraldih
  9. Chandil
  10. Tatanagar
  11. Ghatsila
  12. Jhargram
  13. Kharagpur
  14. Santragachi
  15. Howrah

List of stations from where Hte Hwh Exp 18616 passes during the journey:

Hatia, Ranchi, Namkom, Tatisilwai, Muri, Torang, Suisa, Tiraldih, Chandil, Tatanagar, Ghatsila, Jhargram, Kharagpur, Santragachi, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Hatia station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hte Hwh Exp 18616 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hte Hwh Exp 18616 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 9 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hte Hwh Exp 18616?

Ans: Hatia Hte Hwh Exp 18616 operates from Hatia (HTE) to Howrah (HWH).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hatia,Ranchi,Namkom,Tatisilwai,Muri,Torang,Suisa,Tiraldih,Chandil,Tatanagar,Ghatsila,Jhargram,Kharagpur,Santragachi,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.