About Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kota Indb Sf Ex
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Kota Indore
433 Km 7 hrs 45 mints

Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kota 1 Starts 06:30 00:00 3 0 kms
Antah 1 07:03 07:05 02:00 2 45 kms
Baran 1 07:23 07:25 02:00 2 66 kms
Salpura 1 07:53 07:55 02:00 2 109 kms
Chhabra Gugor 1 08:08 08:10 02:00 2 125 kms
Ruthiyai Junction 1 09:10 09:25 15:00 1 164 kms
Khumbaraj 1 09:44 09:46 02:00 1 188 kms
Chachura Binagani 1 10:03 10:05 02:00 1 211 kms
Biyavra Rajgarh 1 10:28 10:30 02:00 2 241 kms
Pachor Road 1 10:54 10:56 02:00 -- 271 kms
Sarangpur 1 11:20 11:22 02:00 1 303 kms
Shajapur 1 11:43 11:45 02:00 1 330 kms
Maksi Junction 1 12:38 12:40 02:00 2,1 358 kms
Dewas 1 13:11 13:13 02:00 1 394 kms
Indore 1 14:15 End 00:00 1 433 kms

Important Details About Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983:

Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kota (KOTA) at 06:30 and ends at Indore (INDB) at 14:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Kota to Indore .

The average train speed of Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kota
  2. Antah
  3. Baran
  4. Salpura
  5. Chhabra Gugor
  6. Ruthiyai Junction
  7. Khumbaraj
  8. Chachura Binagani
  9. Biyavra Rajgarh
  10. Pachor Road
  11. Sarangpur
  12. Shajapur
  13. Maksi Junction
  14. Dewas
  15. Indore

List of stations from where Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 passes during the journey:

Kota, Antah, Baran, Salpura, Chhabra Gugor, Ruthiyai Junction, Khumbaraj, Chachura Binagani, Biyavra Rajgarh, Pachor Road, Sarangpur, Shajapur, Maksi Junction, Dewas, Indore,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Kota station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983?

Ans: Kota Kota Indb Sf Ex 22983 operates from Kota (KOTA) to Indore (INDB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kota,Antah,Baran,Salpura,Chhabra Gugor,Ruthiyai Junction,Khumbaraj,Chachura Binagani,Biyavra Rajgarh,Pachor Road,Sarangpur,Shajapur,Maksi Junction,Dewas,Indore,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.