About Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ypr Suvidha Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2452 Km 42 hrs 20 mints

Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Jaipur 1 22:30 00:00 4 0 kms
Ajmer 2 23:41 23:43 10:00 4 135 kms
Chittaurgarh 2 02:05 02:07 05:00 2 321 kms
Mandasor 2 04:16 04:18 02:00 1 426 kms
Vadodara 2 07:15 07:20 08:00 - 771 kms
Vasai Road 2 12:37 12:42 05:00 7 1115 kms
Pune 2 16:52 16:55 05:00 6 1302 kms
Kalaburagi 3 00:15 00:20 03:00 2 1679 kms
Raichur 3 03:34 03:35 02:00 1 1823 kms
Guntakal 3 05:04 05:05 10:00 - 1944 kms
Chitradurg 3 08:20 08:25 01:00 1 2145 kms
Birur 3 11:29 11:30 01:00 - 2247 kms
Tumkur 3 12:55 13:00 02:00 - 2452 kms

Important Details About Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654:

Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Jaipur (JP) at 22:30 and ends at Tumkur (TK) at 12:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Jaipur to Tumkur .

The average train speed of Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Jaipur
  2. Ajmer
  3. Chittaurgarh
  4. Mandasor
  5. Vadodara
  6. Vasai Road
  7. Pune
  8. Kalaburagi
  9. Raichur
  10. Guntakal
  11. Chitradurg
  12. Birur
  13. Tumkur

List of stations from where Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 passes during the journey:

Jaipur, Ajmer, Chittaurgarh, Mandasor, Vadodara, Vasai Road, Pune, Kalaburagi, Raichur, Guntakal, Chitradurg, Birur, Tumkur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 42 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654?

Ans: Ypr Suvidha Exp 82654 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Jaipur,Ajmer,Chittaurgarh,Mandasor,Vadodara,Vasai Road,Pune,Kalaburagi,Raichur,Guntakal,Chitradurg,Birur,Tumkur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.