About Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cbe-maq Inter City Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Coimbatore Mangalore Central
406 Km 7 hrs 15 mints

Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Coimbatore 1 Starts 06:00 00:00 3 0 kms
Palakkad 1 07:02 07:05 03:00 3 55 kms
Ottappalam 1 07:29 07:30 01:00 2 86 kms
Shoranur 1 07:47 07:50 03:00 2,5 99 kms
Tirur 1 08:27 08:28 01:00 1 144 kms
Parpanangadi 1 08:44 08:45 01:00 1 160 kms
Kozhikkode 1 09:12 09:15 03:00 4 185 kms
Vadakara 1 09:54 09:55 01:00 2 231 kms
Thalassery 1 10:13 10:15 02:00 1 253 kms
Kannur 1 10:42 10:45 03:00 1 274 kms
Payyanur 1 11:14 11:15 01:00 1 308 kms
Nileshwar 1 11:30 11:31 01:00 - 328 kms
Kanhangad 1 11:39 11:40 01:00 2 337 kms
Kasaragod 1 11:59 12:00 01:00 2 360 kms
Mangalore Central 1 13:15 End 00:00 2 406 kms

Important Details About Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610:

Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Coimbatore (CBE) at 06:00 and ends at Mangalore Central (MAQ) at 13:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Coimbatore to Mangalore Central .

The average train speed of Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Coimbatore
  2. Palakkad
  3. Ottappalam
  4. Shoranur
  5. Tirur
  6. Parpanangadi
  7. Kozhikkode
  8. Vadakara
  9. Thalassery
  10. Kannur
  11. Payyanur
  12. Nileshwar
  13. Kanhangad
  14. Kasaragod
  15. Mangalore Central

List of stations from where Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 passes during the journey:

Coimbatore, Palakkad, Ottappalam, Shoranur, Tirur, Parpanangadi, Kozhikkode, Vadakara, Thalassery, Kannur, Payyanur, Nileshwar, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore Central,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Coimbatore station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610?

Ans: Coimbatore Cbe-maq Inter City Exp 22610 operates from Coimbatore (CBE) to Mangalore Central (MAQ).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Coimbatore,Palakkad,Ottappalam,Shoranur,Tirur,Parpanangadi,Kozhikkode,Vadakara,Thalassery,Kannur,Payyanur,Nileshwar,Kanhangad,Kasaragod,Mangalore Central,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.