About Intercity Exp 22188

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Intercity Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Adhartal Rani Kamalapati
346 Km 6 hrs 8 mints

Intercity Exp 22188 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Adhartal 1 Starts 16:15 00:00 1 0 kms
Jabalpur 1 16:27 16:35 08:00 1 9 kms
Madan Mahal 1 16:44 16:46 02:00 1 12 kms
Sridham 1 17:18 17:20 02:00 3 62 kms
Narsinghpur 1 17:43 17:45 02:00 2 93 kms
Kareli 1 17:59 18:00 01:00 2 108 kms
Gadarwara 1 18:19 18:20 01:00 2 137 kms
Pipariya 1 18:53 18:55 02:00 2 186 kms
Itarsi 1 20:15 20:30 15:00 2,3 254 kms
Narmadapuram 1 20:48 20:50 02:00 1 271 kms
Rani Kamalapati 1 22:23 End 00:00 2,5 346 kms

Important Details About Intercity Exp 22188:

Intercity Exp 22188 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Intercity Exp 22188 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Adhartal (ADTL) at 16:15 and ends at Rani Kamalapati (RKMP) at 22:23. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Adhartal to Rani Kamalapati .

The average train speed of Intercity Exp 22188 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Intercity Exp 22188 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Adhartal
  2. Jabalpur
  3. Madan Mahal
  4. Sridham
  5. Narsinghpur
  6. Kareli
  7. Gadarwara
  8. Pipariya
  9. Itarsi
  10. Narmadapuram
  11. Rani Kamalapati

List of stations from where Intercity Exp 22188 passes during the journey:

Adhartal, Jabalpur, Madan Mahal, Sridham, Narsinghpur, Kareli, Gadarwara, Pipariya, Itarsi, Narmadapuram, Rani Kamalapati,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Adhartal station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Intercity Exp 22188 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Intercity Exp 22188 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 8 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Intercity Exp 22188?

Ans: Adhartal Intercity Exp 22188 operates from Adhartal (ADTL) to Rani Kamalapati (RKMP).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Adhartal,Jabalpur,Madan Mahal,Sridham,Narsinghpur,Kareli,Gadarwara,Pipariya,Itarsi,Narmadapuram,Rani Kamalapati,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.