About Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hwh Puri Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Howrah Puri
502 Km 8 hrs 30 mints

Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Howrah 1 Starts 22:40 00:00 23 0 kms
Kharagpur 2 00:13 00:18 05:00 4 116 kms
Balasore 2 01:35 01:40 05:00 2 234 kms
Bhadrakh 2 02:38 02:40 02:00 2 296 kms
Jajpur K Road 2 03:13 03:15 02:00 3 340 kms
Cuttack 2 04:15 04:20 05:00 3 412 kms
Bhubaneswar 2 05:00 05:05 05:00 4 439 kms
Khurda Road 2 05:20 05:25 05:00 5 458 kms
Kanas Road 2 05:49 05:50 01:00 1 470 kms
Delang 2 05:52 05:53 01:00 -- 474 kms
Puri 2 07:10 End 00:00 6 502 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Howrah
08h 45m
Howrah Jn
07h 35m
09h 25m
07h 55m
08h 25m
Howrah Jn
08h 30m

Important Details About Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837:

Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Howrah (HWH) at 22:40 and ends at Puri (PURI) at 07:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Howrah to Puri .

The average train speed of Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Balasore
  2. Bhadrakh
  3. Jajpur K Road
  4. Cuttack
  5. Bhubaneswar

List of stations from where Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 passes during the journey:

Howrah, Kharagpur, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road, Kanas Road, Delang, Puri,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Howrah station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837?

Ans: Howrah Hwh Puri Sf Exp 12837 operates from Howrah (HWH) to Puri (PURI).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kharagpur, Balasore, Bhadrakh, Jajpur K Road, Cuttack.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.