About Humsafar Expres 22833

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Humsafar Expres
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1516 Km 24 hrs 20 mints

Humsafar Expres 22833 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bhubaneswar 1 12:10 00:00 3 0 kms
Brahmapur 1 12:25 12:30 05:00 2 166 kms
Srikakulam Road 1 15:58 16:00 02:00 3 314 kms
Visakhapatnam 1 17:40 17:45 20:00 3 444 kms
Rajamundry 1 19:43 19:45 02:00 -- 645 kms
Vijayawada 2 23:34 23:35 10:00 -- 794 kms
Nellore 2 03:08 03:10 02:00 3 1049 kms
Renigunta 2 05:03 05:05 05:00 5 1171 kms
Jolarpettai 2 08:30 08:35 02:00 -- 1380 kms
Krishnarajapurm 2 10:48 10:50 02:00 4 1516 kms

Important Details About Humsafar Expres 22833:

Humsafar Expres 22833 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Humsafar Expres 22833 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:10 and ends at Krishnarajapurm (KJM) at 10:48. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bhubaneswar to Krishnarajapurm .

The average train speed of Humsafar Expres 22833 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Humsafar Expres 22833 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhubaneswar
  2. Brahmapur
  3. Srikakulam Road
  4. Visakhapatnam
  5. Rajamundry
  6. Vijayawada
  7. Nellore
  8. Renigunta
  9. Jolarpettai
  10. Krishnarajapurm

List of stations from where Humsafar Expres 22833 passes during the journey:

Bhubaneswar, Brahmapur, Srikakulam Road, Visakhapatnam, Rajamundry, Vijayawada, Nellore, Renigunta, Jolarpettai, Krishnarajapurm,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Humsafar Expres 22833 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Humsafar Expres 22833 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 24 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Humsafar Expres 22833?

Ans: Humsafar Expres 22833 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bhubaneswar,Brahmapur,Srikakulam Road,Visakhapatnam,Rajamundry,Vijayawada,Nellore,Renigunta,Jolarpettai,Krishnarajapurm,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.