About Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Gimb Puri Sf Ex
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2286 Km 39 hrs 20 mints

Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Gandhidham Bg 1 23:05 00:00 3 0 kms
Samakhiali B G 1 23:35 23:37 02:00 2 53 kms
Ahmedabad 2 01:23 01:25 10:00 4 300 kms
Vadodara 2 05:20 05:22 05:00 1 400 kms
Nandurbar 2 07:51 07:56 10:00 2 691 kms
Bhusaval 2 13:22 13:25 05:00 5 865 kms
Gondia 2 20:10 20:15 05:00 4 1387 kms
Raipur 3 00:05 00:10 10:00 5 1559 kms
Kantabanji 3 02:38 02:40 10:00 -- 1729 kms
Balangir 3 04:25 04:45 05:00 -- 1825 kms
Sambalpur 3 06:38 06:40 10:00 2 1944 kms
Dhenkanal 3 10:25 10:27 02:00 2 2161 kms
Khurda Road 3 12:35 12:40 05:00 4 2286 kms

Important Details About Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993:

Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at 23:05 and ends at Khurda Road (KUR) at 12:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Gandhidham Bg to Khurda Road .

The average train speed of Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Gandhidham Bg
  2. Samakhiali B G
  3. Ahmedabad
  4. Vadodara
  5. Nandurbar
  6. Bhusaval
  7. Gondia
  8. Raipur
  9. Kantabanji
  10. Balangir
  11. Sambalpur
  12. Dhenkanal
  13. Khurda Road

List of stations from where Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 passes during the journey:

Gandhidham Bg, Samakhiali B G, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Nandurbar, Bhusaval, Gondia, Raipur, Kantabanji, Balangir, Sambalpur, Dhenkanal, Khurda Road,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 39 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993?

Ans: Gimb Puri Sf Ex 12993 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Gandhidham Bg,Samakhiali B G,Ahmedabad,Vadodara,Nandurbar,Bhusaval,Gondia,Raipur,Kantabanji,Balangir,Sambalpur,Dhenkanal,Khurda Road,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.