About Gct Svdk Exp 14611

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Gct Svdk Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1393 Km 27 hrs 55 mints

Gct Svdk Exp 14611 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ghazipur City 1 08:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Dodhi 1 09:06 09:08 02:00 - 62 kms
Jaunpur 1 09:48 09:50 05:00 5 99 kms
Sultanpur 1 11:27 11:29 05:00 2 198 kms
Lucknow 1 13:24 13:26 10:00 6 337 kms
Saharanpur 2 22:52 23:00 08:00 5 856 kms
Ludhiana 2 03:28 03:35 15:00 2,3 1051 kms
Pathankot Cantt 2 06:31 06:36 05:00 2 1216 kms
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 2 10:20 10:30 00:00 2,3 1393 kms

Important Details About Gct Svdk Exp 14611:

Gct Svdk Exp 14611 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Gct Svdk Exp 14611 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ghazipur City (GCT) at 08:30 and ends at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 10:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ghazipur City to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra .

The average train speed of Gct Svdk Exp 14611 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Gct Svdk Exp 14611 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ghazipur City
  2. Dodhi
  3. Jaunpur
  4. Sultanpur
  5. Lucknow
  6. Saharanpur
  7. Ludhiana
  8. Pathankot Cantt
  9. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

List of stations from where Gct Svdk Exp 14611 passes during the journey:

Ghazipur City, Dodhi, Jaunpur, Sultanpur, Lucknow, Saharanpur, Ludhiana, Pathankot Cantt, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Gct Svdk Exp 14611 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Gct Svdk Exp 14611 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 27 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Gct Svdk Exp 14611?

Ans: Gct Svdk Exp 14611 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ghazipur City,Dodhi,Jaunpur,Sultanpur,Lucknow,Saharanpur,Ludhiana,Pathankot Cantt,Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.