About Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Azimganj Howrah
279 Km 5 hrs 55 mints

Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Azimganj 1 Starts 15:50 00:00 1,3 0 kms
Sagardighi 1 16:10 16:11 01:00 1 19 kms
Morgram 1 16:19 16:20 01:00 2 27 kms
Nalhati 1 16:40 16:42 02:00 1B 45 kms
Rampur Hat 1 17:05 17:10 05:00 1 59 kms
Mallarpur 1 17:22 17:23 01:00 -- 72 kms
Sainthia 1 17:37 17:38 01:00 4 87 kms
Ahamadpur 1 17:51 17:52 01:00 2 101 kms
Prantik 1 18:06 18:07 01:00 2 116 kms
Bolpur S Niktn 1 18:13 18:18 05:00 2 120 kms
Guskara 1 18:34 18:35 01:00 1 139 kms
Bardhaman 1 19:38 19:43 05:00 6 172 kms
Bandel 1 20:42 20:44 02:00 5 239 kms
Seoraphuli 1 21:01 21:03 02:00 6 257 kms
Howrah 1 21:45 End 00:00 6 279 kms

Important Details About Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018:

Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Azimganj (AZ) at 15:50 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 21:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Azimganj to Howrah .

The average train speed of Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Azimganj
  2. Sagardighi
  3. Morgram
  4. Nalhati
  5. Rampur Hat
  6. Mallarpur
  7. Sainthia
  8. Ahamadpur
  9. Prantik
  10. Bolpur S Niktn
  11. Guskara
  12. Bardhaman
  13. Bandel
  14. Seoraphuli
  15. Howrah

List of stations from where Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 passes during the journey:

Azimganj, Sagardighi, Morgram, Nalhati, Rampur Hat, Mallarpur, Sainthia, Ahamadpur, Prantik, Bolpur S Niktn, Guskara, Bardhaman, Bandel, Seoraphuli, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Azimganj station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018?

Ans: Azimganj Az Hwh Kaviguru Exp 13018 operates from Azimganj (AZ) to Howrah (HWH).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Azimganj,Sagardighi,Morgram,Nalhati,Rampur Hat,Mallarpur,Sainthia,Ahamadpur,Prantik,Bolpur S Niktn,Guskara,Bardhaman,Bandel,Seoraphuli,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.