About Ernakulam Sfexp 12684

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ernakulam Sfexp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
616 Km 11 hrs

Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Smvt Bengaluru 1 19:00 00:00 - 0 kms
Bangarapet 1 19:13 19:15 01:00 4 62 kms
Salem 1 21:14 21:15 03:00 -- 260 kms
Tiruppur 2 23:35 23:40 02:00 1 372 kms
Palakkad 2 01:44 01:45 03:00 2 464 kms
Thrisur 2 03:14 03:15 03:00 1 541 kms
Ernakulam 2 04:48 04:50 00:00 2 616 kms

Important Details About Ernakulam Sfexp 12684:

Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 19:00 and ends at Ernakulam (ERS) at 04:48. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Smvt Bengaluru to Ernakulam .

The average train speed of Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Smvt Bengaluru
  2. Bangarapet
  3. Salem
  4. Tiruppur
  5. Palakkad
  6. Thrisur
  7. Ernakulam

List of stations from where Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 passes during the journey:

Smvt Bengaluru, Bangarapet, Salem, Tiruppur, Palakkad, Thrisur, Ernakulam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ernakulam Sfexp 12684?

Ans: Ernakulam Sfexp 12684 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Smvt Bengaluru,Bangarapet,Salem,Tiruppur,Palakkad,Thrisur,Ernakulam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.