About Dee Rjt Express 20914

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Dee Rjt Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1107 Km 19 hrs 15 mints

Dee Rjt Express 20914 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Delhi Sarai Rohilla 1 13:20 00:00 3 0 kms
Gurgaon 1 13:38 13:40 02:00 1 27 kms
Khairthal 1 14:43 14:45 02:00 2 126 kms
Bandikui 1 15:50 15:53 02:00 3 213 kms
Gandhinagar Jaipur 1 17:00 17:02 03:00 2 298 kms
Kishangarh 1 18:20 18:30 02:00 2 413 kms
Beawar 1 21:20 21:30 02:00 1 491 kms
Falna 2 23:30 23:35 02:00 1 645 kms
Abu Road 2 01:01 01:03 10:00 1 743 kms
Mahesana 2 02:50 02:52 02:00 3 861 kms
Surendranagar 2 05:08 05:10 02:00 1 991 kms
Wankaner 2 06:56 06:58 02:00 1 1107 kms

Important Details About Dee Rjt Express 20914:

Dee Rjt Express 20914 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Dee Rjt Express 20914 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) at 13:20 and ends at Wankaner (WKR) at 06:56. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Wankaner .

The average train speed of Dee Rjt Express 20914 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Dee Rjt Express 20914 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Delhi Sarai Rohilla
  2. Gurgaon
  3. Khairthal
  4. Bandikui
  5. Gandhinagar Jaipur
  6. Kishangarh
  7. Beawar
  8. Falna
  9. Abu Road
  10. Mahesana
  11. Surendranagar
  12. Wankaner

List of stations from where Dee Rjt Express 20914 passes during the journey:

Delhi Sarai Rohilla, Gurgaon, Khairthal, Bandikui, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Kishangarh, Beawar, Falna, Abu Road, Mahesana, Surendranagar, Wankaner,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Dee Rjt Express 20914 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Dee Rjt Express 20914 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 19 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Dee Rjt Express 20914?

Ans: Dee Rjt Express 20914 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Delhi Sarai Rohilla,Gurgaon,Khairthal,Bandikui,Gandhinagar Jaipur,Kishangarh,Beawar,Falna,Abu Road,Mahesana,Surendranagar,Wankaner,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.