About Cocanada Ac Exp 12776

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cocanada Ac Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Lingampalli Kakinada Town
608 Km 11 hrs 10 mints

Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lingampalli 1 Starts 19:00 00:00 3 0 kms
Begampet 1 19:19 19:20 01:00 1 18 kms
Secunderabad 1 19:40 19:45 05:00 1,2,3 23 kms
Warangal 1 21:28 21:30 02:00 1 165 kms
Khammam 1 22:49 22:50 01:00 1 273 kms
Rayanapad 2 00:30 00:35 05:00 -- 363 kms
Gudivada 2 01:49 01:50 01:00 1 412 kms
Kaikolur 2 02:24 02:25 01:00 1 441 kms
Akividu 2 02:39 02:40 01:00 2 458 kms
Bhimavaram Town 2 02:59 03:00 01:00 2 476 kms
Tanuku 2 03:39 03:40 01:00 2 506 kms
Rajamundry 2 04:43 04:45 02:00 3 545 kms
Kakinada Town 2 06:10 End 00:00 2 608 kms

Important Details About Cocanada Ac Exp 12776:

Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lingampalli (LPI) at 19:00 and ends at Kakinada Town (CCT) at 06:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Lingampalli to Kakinada Town .

The average train speed of Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lingampalli
  2. Begampet
  3. Secunderabad
  4. Warangal
  5. Khammam
  6. Rayanapad
  7. Gudivada
  8. Kaikolur
  9. Akividu
  10. Bhimavaram Town
  11. Tanuku
  12. Rajamundry
  13. Kakinada Town

List of stations from where Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 passes during the journey:

Lingampalli, Begampet, Secunderabad, Warangal, Khammam, Rayanapad, Gudivada, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Tanuku, Rajamundry, Kakinada Town,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Lingampalli station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cocanada Ac Exp 12776?

Ans: Lingampalli Cocanada Ac Exp 12776 operates from Lingampalli (LPI) to Kakinada Town (CCT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lingampalli,Begampet,Secunderabad,Warangal,Khammam,Rayanapad,Gudivada,Kaikolur,Akividu,Bhimavaram Town,Tanuku,Rajamundry,Kakinada Town,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.