About Cocanada Ac Exp 12775

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cocanada Ac Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Kakinada Town Lingampalli
608 Km 11 hrs 20 mints

Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kakinada Town 1 Starts 20:10 00:00 1 0 kms
Rajamundry 1 21:08 21:10 02:00 1 63 kms
Tanuku 1 21:59 22:00 01:00 1 101 kms
Bhimavaram Town 1 22:39 22:40 01:00 1 132 kms
Akividu 1 22:54 22:55 01:00 1 149 kms
Kaikolur 1 23:14 23:15 01:00 2 166 kms
Gudivada 1 23:44 23:45 01:00 3 195 kms
Rayanapad 2 01:05 01:10 05:00 -- 245 kms
Khammam 2 02:18 02:19 01:00 2 335 kms
Warangal 2 03:45 03:47 02:00 2 443 kms
Secunderabad 2 06:20 06:25 05:00 5 585 kms
Begampet 2 06:36 06:37 01:00 2 589 kms
Lingampalli 2 07:30 End 00:00 3 608 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Kakinada Town
Kakinada Town
10h 45m
Kakinada Town
11h 20m

Important Details About Cocanada Ac Exp 12775:

Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kakinada Town (CCT) at 20:10 and ends at Lingampalli (LPI) at 07:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kakinada Town to Lingampalli .

The average train speed of Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kakinada Town
  2. Rajamundry
  3. Tanuku
  4. Bhimavaram Town
  5. Akividu
  6. Kaikolur
  7. Gudivada
  8. Rayanapad
  9. Khammam
  10. Warangal
  11. Secunderabad
  12. Begampet
  13. Lingampalli

List of stations from where Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 passes during the journey:

Kakinada Town, Rajamundry, Tanuku, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada, Rayanapad, Khammam, Warangal, Secunderabad, Begampet, Lingampalli,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Kakinada Town station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cocanada Ac Exp 12775?

Ans: Kakinada Town Cocanada Ac Exp 12775 operates from Kakinada Town (CCT) to Lingampalli (LPI).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kakinada Town,Rajamundry,Tanuku,Bhimavaram Town,Akividu,Kaikolur,Gudivada,Rayanapad,Khammam,Warangal,Secunderabad,Begampet,Lingampalli,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.