About Cdg Lko Express 12232

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cdg Lko Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Chandigarh Lucknow
644 Km 11 hrs 20 mints

Cdg Lko Express 12232 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Chandigarh 1 Starts 21:05 00:00 3 0 kms
Ambala Cant 1 21:45 21:50 05:00 1 45 kms
Jagadhri Wshop 1 22:24 22:26 02:00 1 91 kms
Yamunanagar Jagadhri 1 22:30 22:35 05:00 2 96 kms
Saharanpur 1 23:10 23:20 10:00 3,4 126 kms
Roorkee 2 00:02 00:04 02:00 1 161 kms
Laksar 2 00:23 00:25 02:00 1 179 kms
Najibabad 2 01:01 01:03 02:00 1 220 kms
Nagina 2 01:23 01:25 02:00 1 243 kms
Dhampur 2 01:41 01:43 02:00 1 259 kms
Seohara 2 01:58 02:00 02:00 1 273 kms
Moradabad 2 02:57 03:05 08:00 1,2 319 kms
Bareilly(nr) 2 04:22 04:24 02:00 1 409 kms
Shahjehanpur 2 05:32 05:34 02:00 1 480 kms
Hardoi 2 06:26 06:28 02:00 3 543 kms
Lucknow 2 08:25 End 00:00 3 644 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Chandigarh
16h 00m
Lucknow - All Stations
11h 20m
Lucknow Nr
11h 25m
Lucknow Nr

Important Details About Cdg Lko Express 12232:

Cdg Lko Express 12232 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cdg Lko Express 12232 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Chandigarh (CDG) at 21:05 and ends at Lucknow (LKO) at 08:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Chandigarh to Lucknow .

The average train speed of Cdg Lko Express 12232 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cdg Lko Express 12232 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chandigarh
  2. Ambala Cant
  3. Jagadhri Wshop
  4. Yamunanagar Jagadhri
  5. Saharanpur
  6. Roorkee
  7. Laksar
  8. Najibabad
  9. Nagina
  10. Dhampur
  11. Seohara
  12. Moradabad
  13. Bareilly(nr)
  14. Shahjehanpur
  15. Hardoi
  16. Lucknow

List of stations from where Cdg Lko Express 12232 passes during the journey:

Chandigarh, Ambala Cant, Jagadhri Wshop, Yamunanagar Jagadhri, Saharanpur, Roorkee, Laksar, Najibabad, Nagina, Dhampur, Seohara, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Shahjehanpur, Hardoi, Lucknow,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Chandigarh station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Cdg Lko Express 12232 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cdg Lko Express 12232 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cdg Lko Express 12232?

Ans: Chandigarh Cdg Lko Express 12232 operates from Chandigarh (CDG) to Lucknow (LKO).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Chandigarh,Ambala Cant,Jagadhri Wshop,Yamunanagar Jagadhri,Saharanpur,Roorkee,Laksar,Najibabad,Nagina,Dhampur,Seohara,Moradabad,Bareilly(nr),Shahjehanpur,Hardoi,Lucknow,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.