About Cbe Rmm Express 16618

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cbe Rmm Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Coimbatore Rameswaram
452 Km 8 hrs 38 mints

Cbe Rmm Express 16618 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Coimbatore 1 Starts 19:45 00:00 2 0 kms
Tiruppur 1 20:23 20:25 02:00 2 51 kms
Erode 1 21:10 21:15 05:00 -- 101 kms
Karur 1 22:33 22:35 02:00 -- 166 kms
Tiruchchirappalli 2 00:05 00:10 05:00 -- 242 kms
Pudukkottai 2 00:58 01:00 02:00 1 295 kms
Karaikkudi 2 01:58 02:00 02:00 -- 331 kms
Devakottai Road 2 02:05 02:06 01:00 1 336 kms
Sivaganga 2 02:35 02:37 02:00 -- 372 kms
Manamadurai 2 03:30 03:35 05:00 -- 393 kms
Paramakkudi 2 03:59 04:00 01:00 -- 417 kms
Ramanathapuram 2 04:23 04:25 02:00 -- 452 kms
Mandapam 04:53 04:54 - kms
Rameswaram 06:15 End - 452 kms

Important Details About Cbe Rmm Express 16618:

Cbe Rmm Express 16618 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cbe Rmm Express 16618 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Coimbatore (CBE) at 19:45 and ends at Rameswaram (RMM) at 06:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes days to complete the expedition from Coimbatore to Rameswaram .

The average train speed of Cbe Rmm Express 16618 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cbe Rmm Express 16618 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Coimbatore
  2. Tiruppur
  3. Erode
  4. Karur
  5. Tiruchchirappalli
  6. Pudukkottai
  7. Karaikkudi
  8. Devakottai Road
  9. Sivaganga
  10. Manamadurai
  11. Paramakkudi
  12. Ramanathapuram
  13. Mandapam
  14. Rameswaram

List of stations from where Cbe Rmm Express 16618 passes during the journey:

Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Erode, Karur, Tiruchchirappalli, Pudukkottai, Karaikkudi, Devakottai Road, Sivaganga, Manamadurai, Paramakkudi, Ramanathapuram, Mandapam, Rameswaram,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Coimbatore station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Cbe Rmm Express 16618 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cbe Rmm Express 16618 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs 38 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cbe Rmm Express 16618?

Ans: Coimbatore Cbe Rmm Express 16618 operates from Coimbatore (CBE) to Rameswaram (RMM).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Coimbatore,Tiruppur,Erode,Karur,Tiruchchirappalli,Pudukkottai,Karaikkudi,Devakottai Road,Sivaganga,Manamadurai,Paramakkudi,Ramanathapuram,Mandapam,Rameswaram,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.