About Cbe Ncj Exp 22668

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cbe Ncj Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Coimbatore Nagercoil Junction
536 Km 9 hrs 15 mints

Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Coimbatore 1 Starts 19:30 00:00 4 0 kms
Tiruppur 1 20:08 20:10 02:00 2 51 kms
Erode 1 20:52 20:55 03:00 3 101 kms
Karur 1 21:58 22:00 02:00 3 166 kms
Dindigul 1 23:22 23:25 03:00 1,2,5 240 kms
Madurai 2 00:25 00:30 05:00 3 306 kms
Virudunagar 2 01:05 01:07 02:00 2 350 kms
Kovilpatti 2 01:40 01:42 02:00 1 398 kms
Maniyachchi 2 02:18 02:20 02:00 -- 434 kms
Tirunelveli 2 03:00 03:05 05:00 1 463 kms
Valliyur 2 03:41 03:43 02:00 1 505 kms
Nagercoil Junction 2 04:45 End 00:00 2 536 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Coimbatore
Coimbatore- All Stations
09h 15m
Nagercoil Jn
Coimbatore- All Stations
10h 40m
Nagercoil Jn

Important Details About Cbe Ncj Exp 22668:

Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Coimbatore (CBE) at 19:30 and ends at Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) at 04:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Coimbatore to Nagercoil Junction .

The average train speed of Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Coimbatore
  2. Tiruppur
  3. Erode
  4. Karur
  5. Dindigul
  6. Madurai
  7. Virudunagar
  8. Kovilpatti
  9. Maniyachchi
  10. Tirunelveli
  11. Valliyur
  12. Nagercoil Junction

List of stations from where Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 passes during the journey:

Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Erode, Karur, Dindigul, Madurai, Virudunagar, Kovilpatti, Maniyachchi, Tirunelveli, Valliyur, Nagercoil Junction,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Coimbatore station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 9 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cbe Ncj Exp 22668?

Ans: Coimbatore Cbe Ncj Exp 22668 operates from Coimbatore (CBE) to Nagercoil Junction (NCJ).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Coimbatore,Tiruppur,Erode,Karur,Dindigul,Madurai,Virudunagar,Kovilpatti,Maniyachchi,Tirunelveli,Valliyur,Nagercoil Junction,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.