About Bkn Ghy Express 15633

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bkn Ghy Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2313 Km 45 hrs

Bkn Ghy Express 15633 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bikaner 1 02:45 00:00 - 0 kms
Nagaur 1 03:28 03:30 05:00 - 116 kms
Degana 1 05:03 05:08 03:00 - 217 kms
Kuchaman City 1 06:25 06:28 02:00 - 274 kms
Bharatpur 1 09:05 09:15 02:00 4,5 567 kms
Agra Fort 1 11:58 12:00 10:00 1 620 kms
Kanpur Central 1 14:05 14:10 10:00 5 874 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 21:25 21:35 10:00 - 1222 kms
Bakhtiyarpur 2 04:10 04:20 02:00 1 1478 kms
New Barauni 2 06:00 06:02 05:00 - 1543 kms
Naugachia 2 08:20 08:22 02:00 1 1663 kms
Dalkolha 2 11:15 11:25 02:00 1 1790 kms
New Jalpaiguri 2 13:15 13:20 10:00 1,1A 1906 kms
New Alipurduar 2 16:55 17:00 05:00 1 2050 kms
Barpeta Road 2 19:15 19:20 02:00 2 2201 kms
Kamakhya 2 20:55 21:00 05:00 2,3 2313 kms

Important Details About Bkn Ghy Express 15633:

Bkn Ghy Express 15633 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bkn Ghy Express 15633 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bikaner (BKN) at 02:45 and ends at Kamakhya (KYQ) at 20:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bikaner to Kamakhya .

The average train speed of Bkn Ghy Express 15633 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bkn Ghy Express 15633 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bikaner
  2. Nagaur
  3. Degana
  4. Kuchaman City
  5. Bharatpur
  6. Agra Fort
  7. Kanpur Central
  8. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  9. Bakhtiyarpur
  10. New Barauni
  11. Naugachia
  12. Dalkolha
  13. New Jalpaiguri
  14. New Alipurduar
  15. Barpeta Road
  16. Kamakhya

List of stations from where Bkn Ghy Express 15633 passes during the journey:

Bikaner, Nagaur, Degana, Kuchaman City, Bharatpur, Agra Fort, Kanpur Central, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Bakhtiyarpur, New Barauni, Naugachia, Dalkolha, New Jalpaiguri, New Alipurduar, Barpeta Road, Kamakhya,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bkn Ghy Express 15633 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bkn Ghy Express 15633 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 45 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bkn Ghy Express 15633?

Ans: Bkn Ghy Express 15633 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bikaner,Nagaur,Degana,Kuchaman City,Bharatpur,Agra Fort,Kanpur Central,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Bakhtiyarpur,New Barauni,Naugachia,Dalkolha,New Jalpaiguri,New Alipurduar,Barpeta Road,Kamakhya,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.