About Bgp Garib Rath 22406

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bgp Garib Rath
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1209 Km 17 hrs 35 mints

Bgp Garib Rath 22406 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Anand Vihar Terminal 1 17:20 00:00 6 0 kms
Tundla 1 18:53 18:55 02:00 5 197 kms
Prayagraj 2 22:12 22:17 02:00 4 623 kms
Dildarnagar 2 02:37 02:47 02:00 2 833 kms
Dumraon 2 03:58 04:00 02:00 1 886 kms
Ara 2 04:33 04:35 02:00 1 938 kms
Danapur 2 05:08 05:10 02:00 1,2 978 kms
Rajendra Nagar 2 05:55 06:05 02:00 4 990 kms
Abhaipur 2 08:35 08:40 02:00 1 1134 kms
Sultanganj 2 09:20 09:30 02:00 1 1209 kms

Important Details About Bgp Garib Rath 22406:

Bgp Garib Rath 22406 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bgp Garib Rath 22406 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) at 17:20 and ends at Sultanganj (SGG) at 09:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Anand Vihar Terminal to Sultanganj .

The average train speed of Bgp Garib Rath 22406 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bgp Garib Rath 22406 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Anand Vihar Terminal
  2. Tundla
  3. Prayagraj
  4. Dildarnagar
  5. Dumraon
  6. Ara
  7. Danapur
  8. Rajendra Nagar
  9. Abhaipur
  10. Sultanganj

List of stations from where Bgp Garib Rath 22406 passes during the journey:

Anand Vihar Terminal, Tundla, Prayagraj, Dildarnagar, Dumraon, Ara, Danapur, Rajendra Nagar, Abhaipur, Sultanganj,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bgp Garib Rath 22406 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bgp Garib Rath 22406 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 17 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bgp Garib Rath 22406?

Ans: Bgp Garib Rath 22406 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Anand Vihar Terminal,Tundla,Prayagraj,Dildarnagar,Dumraon,Ara,Danapur,Rajendra Nagar,Abhaipur,Sultanganj,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.