About Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Aii Ndls Shatbi
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Ajmer New Delhi
444 Km 6 hrs 35 mints

Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ajmer 1 Starts 15:55 00:00 3 0 kms
Kishangarh 1 16:19 16:21 02:00 1 25 kms
Jaipur 1 17:30 17:35 05:00 1 135 kms
Gandhinagar Jaipur 1 17:45 17:48 03:00 1 140 kms
Bandikui 1 18:47 18:49 02:00 1 225 kms
Alwar 1 19:37 19:40 03:00 1 286 kms
Rewari 1 20:40 20:42 02:00 1 360 kms
Gurgaon 1 21:28 21:30 02:00 2 412 kms
Delhi Cantt 1 21:44 21:46 02:00 3 429 kms
New Delhi 1 22:30 End 00:00 4 444 kms

Important Details About Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016:

Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ajmer (AII) at 15:55 and ends at New Delhi (NDLS) at 22:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Ajmer to New Delhi .

The average train speed of Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ajmer
  2. Kishangarh
  3. Jaipur
  4. Gandhinagar Jaipur
  5. Bandikui
  6. Alwar
  7. Rewari
  8. Gurgaon
  9. Delhi Cantt
  10. New Delhi

List of stations from where Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 passes during the journey:

Ajmer, Kishangarh, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Bandikui, Alwar, Rewari, Gurgaon, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Ajmer station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016?

Ans: Ajmer Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 operates from Ajmer (AII) to New Delhi (NDLS).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ajmer,Kishangarh,Jaipur,Gandhinagar Jaipur,Bandikui,Alwar,Rewari,Gurgaon,Delhi Cantt,New Delhi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.