About Ljn Intercity 12180

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ljn Intercity
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Agra Fort Lucknow
326 Km 5 hrs 54 mints

Ljn Intercity 12180 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Agra Fort 1 Starts 06:31 00:00 3 0 kms
Yamuna Bridge 1 06:42 06:43 01:00 2 3 kms
Tundla 1 07:10 07:12 02:00 7 23 kms
Firozabad 1 07:28 07:29 01:00 2 39 kms
Shikohabad 1 07:43 07:44 01:00 2 59 kms
Etawah 1 08:28 08:30 02:00 3 115 kms
Bharthana 1 08:45 08:46 01:00 2 135 kms
Phaphund 1 09:07 09:08 01:00 2 171 kms
Jhinjhak 1 09:23 09:24 01:00 2 191 kms
Rura 1 09:37 09:38 01:00 2 210 kms
Panki Dham 1 09:59 10:00 01:00 1 243 kms
Kanpur Central 1 10:45 10:50 05:00 9 254 kms
Unnao 1 11:16 11:18 02:00 3 272 kms
Lucknow 1 12:25 End 00:00 4 326 kms

Important Details About Ljn Intercity 12180:

Ljn Intercity 12180 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ljn Intercity 12180 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Agra Fort (AF) at 06:31 and ends at Lucknow (LJN) at 12:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Agra Fort to Lucknow .

The average train speed of Ljn Intercity 12180 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ljn Intercity 12180 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Agra Fort
  2. Yamuna Bridge
  3. Tundla
  4. Firozabad
  5. Shikohabad
  6. Etawah
  7. Bharthana
  8. Phaphund
  9. Jhinjhak
  10. Rura
  11. Panki Dham
  12. Kanpur Central
  13. Unnao
  14. Lucknow

List of stations from where Ljn Intercity 12180 passes during the journey:

Agra Fort, Yamuna Bridge, Tundla, Firozabad, Shikohabad, Etawah, Bharthana, Phaphund, Jhinjhak, Rura, Panki Dham, Kanpur Central, Unnao, Lucknow,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Agra Fort station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ljn Intercity 12180 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ljn Intercity 12180 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 54 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ljn Intercity 12180?

Ans: Agra Fort Ljn Intercity 12180 operates from Agra Fort (AF) to Lucknow (LJN).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Agra Fort,Yamuna Bridge,Tundla,Firozabad,Shikohabad,Etawah,Bharthana,Phaphund,Jhinjhak,Rura,Panki Dham,Kanpur Central,Unnao,Lucknow,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.