Updates on Travel Regulations

In compliance with the instructions of General Authority of Civil Aviation, effective 21:00hrs 3rdFebruary 2021, entry into the Kingdom is temporarily suspended for passengers from 20 countries, due to which Flynas will not be accepting passengers from United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Turkey, Lebanon, Egypt and India into the Kingdom until otherwise advised.

*Saudi Citizens, Diplomats, Health Practitioners and their families are exempted from the above restrictions.

For more details please visit this website link: https://www.flynas.com/en/travel-information

Thanks,